The Spiritual Influence This Virgo New Moon Is Bringing

by Edith Boyer-Telmer

Dear Friends,
those of you who are rather sensitive, can for sure already feel that we are under the influence of the upcoming Virgo New Moon. The peak of this New Moon occurs on September 19th or 20th, depending on where we are in the world, at 27degree and 27minutes. It will be an extraordinary feminine energy field that we are experiencing while this Moon phase is passing by, as there are lots of planets positioned in earth and water signs right now.

It is an ideal time to give space for our inner seeds of creation to sprout, to allow deep strong roots to grow, so we can truly bringing our projects and desires into reality soon. It is the right moment to reconnect with the earth’s forces, to remember the deep ancient wisdom of the earth, and to receive further teachings from the worlds water bodies. Deep and long lasting emotional healing can occur for us on personal as well as collective level, as the current energy combination makes us capable of profound changes in our mindset and emotional body.

Native American Prayer
Oh, Great Spirit
Whose voice I hear in the winds,
And whose breath gives life to all the world,
hear me, I am small and weak,
I need your strength and wisdom.

Let me walk in beauty and make my eyes ever behold
the red and purple sunset.
Make my hands respect the things you have
made and my ears sharp to hear your voice.

Make me wise so that I may understand the things
you have taught my people.
Let me learn the lessons you have
hidden in every leaf and rock.
I seek strength, not to be greater than my brother,
but to fight my greatest enemy – myself.

Make me always ready to come to you
with clean hands and straight eyes.
So when life fades, as the fading sunset,
my Spirit may come to you without shame.
translation by Lakota Sioux Chief Yellow LarkMercury the planet of communication and ruler of Virgo is in a trine with this New Moon and with Pluto the planet of power, which also enhances our ability for easy changes in the mind, so take your chances my friends! Finding appreciation and gratitude in the abundant blessings of the earth is now and easy task and will bring long lasting harvest.

Ask yourself challenging questions about your relationship with the many expressions that the earth element is representing in a human life. You can start with this general examples:

What is my true relationship with my physical mother?
How do I experience my physical body?
Am I feeling strong and present in my body?
How do I nurture myself?

How much do I care about the planet I live on?
How aware am I treating the worlds natural recourses?
How do I express my relationship with the plant kingdom?
How do I express my relationship with the animal kingdom?
How do I express my relationship with the crystal kingdom?

Saving our planet, lifting people out of poverty, advancing economic growth… these are one and the same fight. We must connect the dots between climate change, water scarcity, energy shortages, global health, food security and women’s empowerment. Solutions to one problem must be solutions for all.
Ban Ki-moon

Nothing is softer or more flexible than water, yet nothing can resist it.
Lao Tzu

Forget not that the earth delights to feel your bare feet and the winds long to play with your hair.
Khalil Gibran

The most powerful weapon on earth is the human soul on fire.
Ferdinand Foch

Service to others is the rent you pay for your room here on earth.
Muhammad AliDear Ones, I hope you are experiencing yourself as filled with deeply grounded unconditional love right now. I hope you are happy to be on planet earth in human form and that you are inspired to bring your higher truth into reality every single day that is gifted to you. May this wonderful healing Virgo New Moon take care of all your remaining pain and allow you a profound rebirth in energy.
Lots of New Moon Love!
Edith

If you enjoy my posts, please sign up for my daily newsletter, JUST CLICK HERE & enter your e-mail. Please also like New Beginnings Guatemala on Facebook, and keep up the good work spreading the word ;-)! Feel INVITED to share this post also on your website or social media, just keep the links and credit active PLEASE! THANKS!

Leave a Reply

