Trees, Poems And The Collective Human Awakening Process

by Edith Boyer-Telmer

Dear Friends,
over the last one and a half years I shared with you several articles about the relationship between humanity and the nature that seams to surrounds us – in particularly trees, as well as pieces about the role that trees are playing in rising the vibration for the collective awakening process into the Golden Age of Aquarius.
Many different ways how to connect with the healing energies of trees, and much information on the union of humanity with nature, have been collected in the articles Our Psychic Abilities Have Increased – Creating A Healing Friendship With Trees“, “When Nature Heals – Trees That Transform Us In Exchange For A Hug” and
How Trees Communicate With Each Other And Help Humanity Grow“.

In March this year, the question came up “What Is An Artists Role In Collectively Troubled Times“, which also lead to a “second part of What Is An Artists Role In Collectively Troubled Times“, in which the understanding was shared, that partly it is an artists role to feel the pain and the discomfort in our transitions, that the collective human race usually does not allow themselves to feel on a daily basis; and to put this feelings into a language of art that moves other human beings.
So lets take all of this layers of understanding about the artist’s soul and sensing our relationship with the nature kingdom to another level. This are two beautiful poems talking to us about the sacredness of life and about safety for the divine child in this world, examples of how relaxed, creative and at ease also we humans are invited to exist in this world.

A tree says by Hermann Hesse
A tree says:
A kernel is hidden in me, a spark, a thought, I am life from eternal life.
The attempt and the risk that the eternal mother took with me is unique,
unique the form and veins of my skin,
unique the smallest play of leaves in my branches and the smallest scar on my bark.
I was made to form and reveal the eternal in my smallest special detail.

A tree says:
My strength is trust.
I know nothing about my fathers, I know nothing about the thousand children that every year spring out of me.
I live out the secret of my seed to the very end, and I care for nothing else.
I trust that God is in me. I trust that my labor is holy.
Out of this trust I live.

When we are stricken and cannot bear our lives any longer, then a tree has something to say to us:
Be still! Be still! Look at me! Life is not easy, life is not difficult.
Those are childish thoughts.
Let God speak within you, and your thoughts will grow silent.

You are anxious because your path leads away from mother and home.
But every step and every day lead you back again to the mother.
Home is neither here nor there.
Home is within you,
or home is nowhere at all.
Trees Need Not Walk the Earth by David Rosenthal
Trees need not walk the earth
For beauty or for bread;
Beauty will come to them
Where they stand.

Here among the children of the sap
Is no pride of ancestry:
A birch may wear no less the morning
Than an oak.

Here are no heirlooms
Save those of loveliness,
In which each tree
Is kingly in its heritage of grace.

Here is but beauty’s wisdom
In which all trees are wise.

Trees need not walk the earth
For beauty or for bread;
Beauty will come to them

In the rainbow—
The sunlight—
And the lilac-haunted rain;

And bread will come to them
As beauty came:

In the rainbow—
In the sunlight—
In the rain.Dear Ones, I hope you deeply enjoyed the gentle wisdom of this beautiful poems, and the profound teachings shared in the poets words. I hope you feel safe like a tree in this world and know, that you are worthy to let all the beauty of life come to you at the right time and in the right place. May the leaves in the wind whisper to you of the Golden Age of Aquarius and your place in this world in the future.
Love and Blessings!
Edith

If you enjoy my posts, please sign up for my daily newsletter, JUST CLICK HERE & enter your e-mail. Please also like New Beginnings Guatemala on Facebook, and keep up the good work spreading the word ;-)! Feel INVITED to share this post also on your website or social media, just keep the links and credit active PLEASE! THANKS!

Leave a Reply

