The Pleasure Of Defying Gravity

01by Edith Boyer-Telmer

Dear Friends,
since the Lions Gate opening during the month of August this year, we have passed thru intense energetic impacts and strong stellar events, that brought massive waves of awakening movement for the Golden Age of Aquarius. Over the last weeks, we faced stellar influences that challenged the human collective to seek teachings of higher understanding about the energies at play.
Something every soul that incarnates on planet earth has to deal with, is the gravity which comes with the unification of the physical elements and the individual soul essence. But gravity is something we do not only experience through the physical body, we also feel on emotional level that other peoples opinion, judgments or evaluation of our abilities can wait us down to lower vibrations.

The last few weeks have been highly powered with divine support on all levels, to defy this natural gravity of family and friends in our life, and seek clarity and liberation, through the definition of our own personal, authentic core values. Now it is time for us to hold on to the purity we found and let patience work for us, till the universe delivers the sprouts of all the beautiful seeds we have planted.
Friends and family of mine know, that I love supporting my growth with the pleasure of singing and dancing my way into higher vibrations. Allow me to share this unbelievable powerful performance, and please especially notice her face at the very end of this big moment, she seams to breath in all the energy that she has generated in her liberating act. That’s haw manifestation is done ;-)!

Something has changed within me
Something is not the same
I’m through with playing by the rules
Of someone else’s game
Too late for second-guessing
Too late to go back to sleep
It’s time to trust my instincts
Close my eyes and leap!

It’s time to try
Defying gravity
I think I’ll try
Defying gravity
And you can’t pull me down!

So if you care to find me
Look to the western sky!
As someone told me lately:
“Everyone deserves the chance to fly!”
And if I’m flying solo
At least I’m flying free

To those who’d ground me
Take a message back from me
Tell them how I am
Defying gravity
I’m flying high
Defying gravity

And soon I’ll match them in renown!
And nobody in all of Oz
No Wizard that there is or was
Is ever gonna bring me down!motMy recommendation is you get in touch with the Ascended Master and member of the karmic counsel, Mother Marie. During her incarnation as the mother of Christ she refined her inner purity and her devotion to such a high degree, that she followed the guidance of the Angelic Realms without any doubt or limits. That made her the vessel needed in order to receive a soul as high vibrating as that of Jesus of Nazareth. With her loving, pure and unconditional heart; she provided the guidance it took to lead a human child into becoming an adult, that is willing to die for this world – just to prove that our true gazing light is stronger than the illusion of death!!! The safety she gave as Divine Mother, is to stand next to him when he consciously chose the sacrifice that his own soul desired, and not allowed her own bleeding human mother heart – to trap him with conditional love to the realms of the physical world.

Mother Mary Message
I am the power of the comforting heart.
The purest form of being.
Consciousness in its originality and purity.
Comes to me and know, you are loved infinitely.

I am right with you at all times,
to take you in my arms and
embrace you with the power of divine blessings.

Children of earth and of divine essence.
I open for the innocence of the higher vision,
and send the power of divine clarity your way.

Blessing to the Children of the planet!

Dear ones, I hope you feel deeply inspired right now to defy the gravity of your past and the lower vibrating parts of the human existence, and overcome the pull with the blissful wings of your beautiful, authentic I AM light. May you feel the opportunities of harmonic change come to your door, and may you embrace them unconditionally.
Blessings of renewal and new beginnings!
Edith

If you enjoy my posts, please sign up for my daily newsletter, JUST CLICK HERE & enter your e-mail. Please also like New Beginnings Guatemala on Facebook, and keep up the good work spreading the word ;-)! Feel INVITED to share this post also on your website or social media, just keep the links and credit active PLEASE! THANKS!

Leave a Reply

