When Brotherhood Sprouts From The Heart

01by Edith Boyer-Telmer

Dear Friends,
the other day I passed my neighbors property, and while I was deeply concentrated on navigating the muddy ground below me, a dog come up to the fence and started barking at me rather aggressively. Without slowing down in my step, I turned my awareness to the dog and communicated thru the pineal gland. I remember my thoughts where “No need to talk with me like that my brother. We all need space and peace to share our path”. It made me smile to realize how profoundly peaceful I myself feel about the many brothers and sisters, that we all share with another. The brotherhood of beings, that becomes more and more vivid in the collective awareness of human kind. Beings who have so many different life stories, so many physical shapes and vibrational levels.
Now you have to know, that this story has a tail with a personal touch. This year I had the chance to see my family in Vienna, to spend some time with my mother and siblings (my father passed in 2009), and catch up on where everyone is standing in their life. Two month before I arrived, I had asked my two brothers if I could stay for some days in their summer-hut, which is close to my mothers home and allowed me to visit her even for only 2-3 hours the day. She is 85 this year and long visits are rather exhausting for her.

After some weeks, my eldest brother answered me and confirmed that its ok to use the space. What I only learned when I arrived there, was that my other brother did not know about his generous offer to me ;-). What I further was not aware of, is that he was the one mainly using the space. So it was a rather uncomfortable situation. One one hand I was in no way “guilty” of the creation, on the other hand I was the one feeling its outcome.
For the amount of 3 weeks, I watched my brother getting annoyed about absolutely every move I made in his space. I watched him experience me as invader, as enemy. Felt him radiating anger, frustration, rejection and judgment at me, and heard him say some pretty insulting things. All emotions and energies that he himself could have avoided, if he would have expressed himself with a respond, sharing that he does not want to share his space. A simple act of self-responsibility!
What does that all have to do with brotherhood of man and creating our own version of divine brotherhood between all beings on earth? Well, when in this physical incarnation we are born with brothers and/or sisters, than the way we experience this relationships is what defines us on psychological level, in how we feel about the possibility to truly let every being on earth into our heart. Which is the center of the definition of Brotherhood of Man in the Golden Age of Aquarius. And while going through the painful process of watching my brother create so much drama, where a simple talk would have solved all the problem, I also tapped into the collective picture for humanity. Based on the same little misunderstandings, we have collectively build world-wars of separation and illusions of enormous  extent.brAnd because like always, I do believe in the teaching, healing and transmitting powers of music as an expression of human growth as well as divine guidance, here an inspirational lyric, and a wonderful oldie with depth.

Fade Into You – Sam Palladio & Clare Bowen
If I was just ashes, and you where the ground
under your willow, they lay me down.
There will be no trace that one was once two
after I fade into you.

The Hollies – He ain’t heavy
The road is long
With many a winding turn
That leads us to who knows where
Who knows when
But I’m strong
Strong enough to carry him
He ain’t heavy, he’s my brother

So on we go
His welfare is of my concern
No burden is he to bear
We’ll get there
For I know
He would not encumber me
He ain’t heavy, he’s my brother

If I’m laden at all
I’m laden with sadness
That everyone’s heart
Isn’t filled with the gladness
Of love for one another

It’s a long, long road
From which there is no return
While we’re on the way to there
Why not share
And the load
Doesn’t weigh me down at all
He ain’t heavy, he’s my brother

He’s my brother
He ain’t heavy, he’s my brother…

Dear ones, I hope that me sharing my story and this insides invites you to also explore new dimensions of Brotherhood of Men, inside yourself and outside. I hope that this world will see daily more people, who make the conscious decision to feel their neighbor, their pet and their enemy as brother. Blessings & Love!
Edith

If you enjoy my posts, please sign up for my daily newsletter, JUST CLICK HERE & enter your e-mail. Please also like New Beginnings Guatemala on Facebook, and keep up the good work spreading the word ;-)! Feel INVITED to share this post also on your website or social media, just keep the links and credit active PLEASE! THANKS!

12 comments on “When Brotherhood Sprouts From The Heart

  1. Pingback: Tuning Into This Powerful Cancer Full Moon Energy Field | New Beginnings Guatemala

  2. Pingback: What We Can Collectively Transform This Year For The Creation Of The Golden Age | New Beginnings Guatemala

  3. Pingback: The Support Of The Taurus New Moon Angels Has Arrived | New Beginnings Guatemala

  4. Pingback: The Support Of The Taurus New Moon Angels Has Arrived | New Beginnings Guatemala | dreamweaver333

  5. Pingback: The Powerful Flood Of Angelic Guidance Is Continuing | New Beginnings Guatemala

  6. Pingback: Working With The Violet Color Ray And The Archangel Zadkiel | New Beginnings Guatemala

  7. Pingback: The Loving Guidance The Aquarius Full Moon Angels Are Providing | New Beginnings Guatemala

  8. Pingback: Tuning Into The Current Wave Of Angelic Guidance | New Beginnings Guatemala

  9. Pingback: Loving Guidance For The Pisces Full Moon Provided By The Angel Realms | New Beginnings Guatemala

  10. Pingback: Uniting Divine Guidance And Creative Expression | New Beginnings Guatemala

  11. Pingback: We Are Guided By Angels In The Energy Of Tomorrows Taurus Full Moon | New Beginnings Guatemala

  12. Pingback: Allowing More Angelic Guidance To Show Us The Way | New Beginnings Guatemala

Leave a Reply

