Integrating The Intense September Shifts

4by Edith Boyer-Telmer

Dear Friends,
the intense energies of the last Pisces Full Moon and the Lunar Eclipse are still working their influence on us, as we need some time to integrate all the shifts we have experienced. Some days ago I shared that the Pisces energy field makes us collectively deeper connected with our intuitive side and our psychic abilities, practicing conscious breathing helps improve our well-being on a physical, emotional and mental level.
Becoming aware of the way how we breathe can reconnect us to our inner place of peace, even in the most challenging situations of everyday life. It is the most practical build in tool for a conscious step in our personal evolution! So to study our breath and body awareness, helps the personal ascension process!!

For a healthy transition into higher vibrations, it is always good to watch the way we eat. If our nutrition is based on junk food and precooked foods with tons of chemicals and we don’t care to eat GMO food, we simply don’t give the body what it takes to bring forward the true spiritual being that you are. Better to nurture your body simple, organic and fresh!!! It has to be organic not just natural, there is a labeling trick build in to the term natural!! By now we have studies that proof the physical change in the age of the puberty and more, thru the consume of GMO foods!!! Same for clean and fresh water. Exchange as often as possible a soft-drink for fresh water!!

During intense frequency shifts like we experienced with high regularity this month, it is especially important to keep the balance between action and resting time. This is true for body-mind and soul. All of them need time to integrate when the energies are streaming in strongly. But especially the body needs rest. Listen regularly to calming music, watch a relaxing movie or simply watch people passing by at your window; but make sure you spend some time without electronics, studies, active doing or conscious understanding. Willingly Resting is an important step in grounding our balance between the divine masculine and the divine feminine energies!!
Give yourself a head massage. This is not so much about comfort and relaxation, as it is about working out the spots that hurt. When our brain is changing in vibration, it creates a lot of neuro-transmitter movement in order to make the new connections happen (the same principle shifts our DNA into higher vibration), this movements lead to pressure in the head and to punctual pain. When we massage the hurting spots, while making a deep breathing connection – maybe even naturally allow sounds to come, we support the shift to be experienced as easier.
One of the themes triggered in many people, is the topic of partnership and the way how we relay to another. For many, the deep rooted past of the family tree has been cleared of old pattern and gave space to authentic expression and purity. People who know me, are aware of my love for music to bring vibration forward into manifestation, so allow me to share with you this magical piece of sound material.

n

“Fade Into You”
(performed by Sam Palladio & Clare Bowen)

If you were the ocean and I was the sun
If the day made me heavy and gravity won
If I was the red and you were the blue
I could just fade into you

If you were a window and I was the rain
I’d pour myself out and wash off the pain
I’d fall like a tear so your light could shine through
Then I’d just fade into you

In your heart, in your head,
in your arms, in your bed,
under your skin
Til there’s no way to know
where you end and where I begin

If I was a shadow and you were a street
The cobblestone midnight is where
we first meet
Til the lights flickered out,
we dance with the moon
Then I’d just fade into you

In your heart, in your head,
in your arms, in your bed,
under your skin
Til there’s no way to know
where you end and where I begin

I wanna melt in
I wanna soak through
I only wanna move when you move
I wanna breathe out
when you breathe in then
I wanna fade into you

If I was just ashes
and you were the ground
And under your willow
they laid me down
There’ll be no trace
that one was once two
After I fade into you

And I just fade into you
And I just fade into you
And I just fade into you
And I just fade into you
Dear ones, I hope you are all doing well these days. Hope the magical energies have brought lots of completions and new beginnings for your personal life. May you all succeed in your dreaming the new golden version of humanity into realization!Love and Blessings!
Edith

If you enjoy my posts, please sign up for my daily newsletter, JUST CLICK HERE & enter your e-mail. Please also like New Beginnings Guatemala on Facebook, and keep up the good work spreading the word ;-)! Feel INVITED to share this post also on your website or social media, just keep the links and credit active PLEASE! THANKS!

Leave a Reply

