Staying Grounded And Blissful While Integrating Intense Energy Waves

contby Edith Boyer-Telmer

Dear Friends,
in yesterdays article about Cosmic Alchemy I shared information on the Ascended Master Hermes Trismegistus Thoth, who is  the original transmitter of the Hermetic Laws, the principles our universe is build on. We also looked into the relationship between the Native American Code of Ethics and the need for humanity to collectively develop a higher level of emotional intelligence.
Now I not gonna lie to you, facing the emotions relate to the awareness of where we went of track in the past, can be hard and it can be intense to go thru this waves. Also achieving higher frequency for ourselves leads to seeing details in human behavior, our unconsciousness before had protected us from having to face. So what to do when it gets tough keeping the feet on the ground, the eyes wide open and the heart open and blissful? My recommendation is to connect with Ascended Master Lord Ling.

A personal message to all my facebook friends!! FB is limiting the distribution of my posts daily more. If you resonate with my articles and are used to find my work  shared in a group, rather sign up on my newsletter here to make sure you get the information!!! Over time I might not be able to put in the FB time, if it does not lead to what it is about – SPREADING THE WORD ;-)!

Master Ling is a strong and loving source of divine light, available to all truth seeker who need assistance in keeping their energy field anchored in divine bliss. His green and golden light combines the I AM Presence of the second divine Golden Ray, with the fifth divine ray of Healing. Master Ling especially developed his soul’s wisdom during his incarnation as Moses and his lifetime as Ananda (disciple and favorite student of Gautama Buddha, the Enlightenment Buddha). When we are working with the frequency field of Lord Ling, he helps us to connect with the nurturing love and inner peace, that deep devotion to serving our divine plan can bring.
His message is, that it is easier to learn how to shield our awareness from negativity, than to clear our energetic field from disharmonious thoughts and feelings of the world, once they entered our conciseness.

MASTER LING INVOCATION
I AM
the powerful radiant electronic energy frequency
that my physical body, my emotional body, my mental body
and my light body, unites
I stand firmly in the Golden Light
Divine Bliss radiates inside me, through me
and around me to everyone in this worldliMASTER LING PRAYER
Beloved Master Ling,

penetrate me with your powerful radiation of divine bliss, Now!
I call on you with a sincere heart, lead me and all people of the world
to a life as pulsating suns of divine expression
Increase our Light and help us shine
until we are freed from the chains of darkness
Please also direct your powerful radiation,
into the awareness of all responsible leaders of our present governments.
Support them with your light
Let it shine, shine and grow until they too,
become ambassadors and regents of light and love
Thank you, Master of divine power
I thank you sincerely for your work
Help me and all people that your radiation reaches,
to accept everything you give, with all our heart
Help me develop the power to implement your Divine bliss in my daily life
AND SO IT IS

moses-19-300x250Dear Ones, I hope you feel more and more at ease when you are feeling the presence of the other world. That you have fun working with the prayer and invocation and feel encouraged to explore Master Ling’s energy frequency, and can top up your happiness level that way ;-). Don’t forget, what we do for ourselves, we do for everybody! The deeper we dive into the authentic expression of our true self, the more light we bring into the world for everyone!!!
Love, Blessings of Light!
Edith

If you enjoy my posts, please sign up for my daily newsletter, JUST CLICK HERE & enter your e-mail. Please also like New Beginnings Guatemala on Facebook, and keep up the good work spreading the word ;-)! Feel INVITED to share this post also on your website or social media, just keep the links and credit active PLEASE! THANKS!

11 comments on “Staying Grounded And Blissful While Integrating Intense Energy Waves

  1. Pingback: Taurus New Moon – Super Moon – This Love Lasts | New Beginnings Guatemala

  2. Pingback: The Spiritual Impact Of The Taurus Super New Moon | New Beginnings Guatemala

  3. Pingback: How Indigenous Wisdom, Shamanism, Environmentalism & Our Awakening Meet | New Beginnings Guatemala

  4. Pingback: 6 Spirit Guides From The Animal Kingdom That Enjoy Mating For Life | New Beginnings Guatemala

  5. Pingback: Sagittarius Full Moon is a Blue Moon | New Beginnings Guatemala

  6. Pingback: Solutions From The Dalai Lama For The 10 Biggest Daily Energy Thieves | New Beginnings Guatemala

  7. Pingback: Embraced By Muddy Oneness – In Harmony With The Element Earth | New Beginnings Guatemala

  8. Pingback: Gemini New Moon – Love & Prosperity Bloom | New Beginnings Guatemala

  9. Pingback: Solar Storms Predicted For June 4th/5th – Spiritual Upgrade With Side Effects | New Beginnings Guatemala

  10. Pingback: Sagittarius Full Moon – Moonstruck Falling in Love | New Beginnings Guatemala

  11. Pingback: Cancer New Moon | Power and Success | New Beginnings Guatemala

Leave a Reply

