Master Lemuel – Our Guidance Into Oneness With The Elements

mas + femby Edith Boyer-Telmer

Dear Friends,
some month ago I shared in my post “The Alchemy of Conscious Breathing” how our physical body is build of spirit and the earths elements, the platonic solids. In “Awakening The Inner Alchemist in the Violet Fire of Ascension“, we talked about using the inner fire to transcend lower body emotions into higher vibrations. Over the last few days the energy fields of the Twin Flame Couple God and Goddess Meru and Mother Mary have introduced us to the magic of Lemuria‘s harmony with the elemental realms. And now the upcoming Pisces New Moon and Total Solar Eclipse invites us to understand the elements in our physical bodies, and our oneness with planet earth. While the tides and the tectonic plates are changing and turning to a new earth tune, our dance of life is changing with them.

In the realms of the Ascended Masters, it is the loving power of Lemuel that allows us to feel this inner world of the elements the deepest. As he is the guardian of Lemuria’s energy field, the wisdom of the divine blueprint of balance and harmony for our manifestation of the Golden Age of Aquarius on planet earth. If we now can forgive ourselves for all the pain we have inflicted on the planet, we can merge our physical body with our Higher Self, and reach completion. While this deeply spiritual Pisces New Moon is bringing more guidance for our collective awakening process, it is the perfect moment to train our awareness of the elements within us. Below you find material that helps you make a connection.

A personal message to all my facebook friends!! FB is limiting the distribution of my articles. In case this restrictions keep going, only a very small amount of people on FB will be able to see my posts!! If you enjoy my work and are used to find my articles shared in a group, please sign up on my newsletter here. Just type in your e-mail address in the prepared field!!  Over time I will not be able to invest the FB time, if it does not lead to what it is about – SPREADING THE WORD ;-)!70

CLAIMING LEMUEL’S POWERS
I recognize myself today as the power of heaven
I recognize myself today as the light of the sun
I recognize myself today in the white snow
I recognize myself today as the force of fire
I recognize myself today in the light of the lightning
I find myself today in the speed of the wind
I feel myself today in the depths of the sea
I awaken today in the safety of the earth

One of Master Lanto’s guiding messages to contemplate is:
“Out of reason only, never something truly sensible arose. From knowing alone, understanding has never arisen. Not either – or, but as well as, connect us with the true self. Reverence, devotion and love for life unite us with the forces of nature. In this connection we find all inner powers, and the answer to all our questions”.

INVOCATION OF THE ELEMENTS
Beloved beings in heaven, holy messengers of the divine realms,
send me the rays of truth and the divine protection on my way.
My beloved beings of the earth, you loving guardians of the world,
preserver of the sacred areas and the unspeakable treasures,
send me the refinement of my energies on the way.

Beloved beings of the waters, you powers of all water bodies,
bring me the chalice of flowing love and deep inner calm.

You mighty beings of the air, you riders of the four winds,
send me the sword of clear discrimination.
You loving beings of the fire, you powers of the sacred life energies,
send me the courage and the power,
to manifest the light of eternal life in this world.

You mighty forces of nature, you builder of all matter,
sacred geometries of the elements,
please work with me.fire

Dear Ones, I hope this insides about Master Lemuel’s connection with the elemental forces inside of us, has brought some clarity and reinforcement into your work with your inner fire and the other elements. May your passion burn into this world, the blueprint of what you desire to manifest for the Golden Age of Aquarius on planet earth!! May your love shine bright and be a beam of light for all of us, in this collective awakening process.
Love and Powerful New Roots!!
Edith

If you enjoy my posts and desire to sign up for the daily newsletter, you find a button on the right bar of my page. Please also like New Beginnings Guatemala on Facebook, and keep up the good work spreading the word ;-)! Feel INVITED to share this post also on your website or social media, just keep the links and credit active PLEASE! THANKS!

7 comments on “Master Lemuel – Our Guidance Into Oneness With The Elements

  1. Pingback: Using The Violet Flame For Conscious Inner Alchemy | New Beginnings Guatemala

  2. Pingback: Cultivating An Inner Connection With The Element Water | New Beginnings Guatemala

  3. Pingback: Cultivating An Inner Connection With The Element Air | New Beginnings Guatemala

  4. Pingback: Cultivating An Inner Relationship With The Element Earth | New Beginnings Guatemala

  5. Pingback: Cultivating An Inner Relationship With The Element Fire | New Beginnings Guatemala

  6. Pingback: Cultivating An Inner Relationship With All Elements | New Beginnings Guatemala

  7. Pingback: Our Psychic Abilities Have Increased – Creating A Healing Friendship With Trees | New Beginnings Guatemala

Leave a Reply

