Boost Your Inner Peace For 2016 – This Simple Affirmations Help!

aby Edith Boyer-Telmer

Dear Friends,
what an amazing entrance this year has made. With the Solar Storms that have been sending millions of little light impulses on planet earth and into the human nervous system, in order to shift our DNA even profounder into the Light Body Process that we are collectively living right now. In this ongoing twelve month, we will be called to develop even more of our true authentic expressions, to act from a place of wisdom and form a place of inner peace and quiet, when we are exchanging our energies with the outer world. In my posts about the Native American Code of Ethics and the collective awakening into Christ Consciousness, I mentioned how our awakening I AM awareness and desire for oneness are guiding us on this way.
And, as always it is on us to prepare the internal field of our inner world first, when we want to attract new blessings into our life. So here is a set of very simple affirmations to train our minds to be fit for a peaceful new beginning for our world!!! My recommendation is to read all of them and than pick 3-5 that you like the most. Write them into your notebook and carry them with you!! That way you can over and over again remind yourself to repeat them in your mind!!!

  1. I AM taking charge of my thoughts and my emotions.
  2. I AM taking responsibility for my thoughts and my emotions.
  3. In any moment, I AM aware of the guidance of my higher-self.
  4. I AM safe and welcome in this world.
  5. I AM grateful for all the beauty and love in my life.
  6. I accept, appreciate and love myself unconditionally.
  7. I feel an abundance of positive energy all around me.
  8. I am a channel of peace and well-being.
  9. I am peaceful and internally calm in any situation.
  10. I choose peace!
  11. People feel peaceful and comfortable around me.
  12. I AM filled with positive energy and that is what I attract.
  13. I AM choosing to express myself from a place of unconditional love.
  14. I AM creating peace in all my interactions with others.
  15. I give and receive peace and love.
  16. I Am breathing in and out, peace and love.ab
  17. My inner peace is abundantly met.
  18. I AM at peace within myself and all that I AM.
  19. I AM centered in the peace of my heart.
  20. I recognize and encourage the peaceful nature of others.
  21. I SEEK peaceful resolutions wherever conflict exists.
  22. I SEE humans natural way of being is peace and love.
  23. I AM aware that an opportunity for peace is always present.
  24. Everything in the world begins with a thought. My thoughts are those of peace.
  25. I Am the peace in moments of chaos.
  26. I AM an island of calm stability within the chaos of life.
  27. I AM inhale peace with a calming breath.
  28. I AM ok, right here, right now.
  29. I embrace simplicity, peace and love.
  30. I create inner peace within every experience.
  31. I allow peace to comes into every detail of my life.aa
  32. MY world is a peaceful, loving and enjoyable place.
  33. I AM at peace with all my choices.
  34. I inhale my peaceful and calm spirit.
  35. I release the past and live in peace.
  36. My personal environment is my sanctuary of peace.
  37. I Am aware of the beauty around me.
  38. I embrace my oneness with nature and all beings on this planet.
  39. I let go of fear and embrace love.
  40. I connect with the comforting silence of my soul.
  41. I live and enjoy fully the present moment.
  42. I radiate peace and love out to others.
  43. All my relationships are loving and harmonious.

I hope this steps by step inner peace and authenticity manifestation guide, helps you increase the calm, inner quietness and peace you feel in your life!! Lets all together take a big step into approaching the world with just the same vibration, as we desire it to respond to us!! I hope you will find others to create lots blessings for your version of a peacefully Golden Age of Humanity. And that your peace may spread into your family, friendship circle and community. Keep breathing and have a little faith in the human collective!!!
Blessings an Love!

Edith

If you enjoy my posts and desire to sign up for the daily newsletter, you find a button on the right bar of my page. Please also like New Beginnings Guatemala on Facebook, and keep up the good work spreading the word ;-)! Feel INVITED to share this post also on your website or social media, just keep the links and credit active PLEASE! THANKS!

6 comments on “Boost Your Inner Peace For 2016 – This Simple Affirmations Help!

  1. Pingback: Shifting an Angry World into a Paradigm of Inner Peace & Authentic Action | New Beginnings Guatemala

  2. Pingback: The Capricorn New Moon and Mercury goes Retrograde | New Beginnings Guatemala

  3. Pingback: The Buddha Path: Transforming Suffering into Peace, Joy, and Liberation | New Beginnings Guatemala

  4. Pingback: The Capricorn New Moon, Number Sequences & New Angel Messages | New Beginnings Guatemala

Leave a Reply

