Our First Chakra Has Collectively Changed/Come Play “Goddamn Warrior”

whiteandblueby Edith Boyer-Telmer

Dear Friends,
probably most of you know by now that I am a big fan of the conscious creation of aware relationships. I am also a big believer in honest, vulnerable and deeply authentic communication, with every single person that crosses my path. So when I prepared the beautiful piece “You’re ready for all of her, than you are a goddamn warrior”, I felt deeply moved, sensed crystal clear vibrations of divine downloads coming into my energy field and old, heaviness caring energies leaving me. Now you have to know that I was officially
on holiday that night. Booked into a hotel in our fabulous neighbor town San Pedro La Laguna, I was looking forward to a night of relaxation, a nice meal cooked by somebody else and a morning that starts without my daily responsibilities.
To crown my wonderful self-love experience, I booked myself into a local spa for a hot solar pool bath, just before going to sleep. While I was floating in the steaming hot water memories of encounters in my life came purring in, bringing back stories of the love relationships I lived, opinions my mother had shared about love, the picture society projected about women and sexuality when I was a child and all feelings connected to them. Especially vibrant where the scenes from my very first sexual love relationship, which took place for me in the age between 14 and 16 years. My partner was a wonderful, kind, caring family man, who loved me honestly, deeply, emotionally free and authentic in his passion. I remembered how my completely innocent approach to this first experience of partnership love and sexuality, made me soft in how I looked at life; bendable in how I saw the world and all beings in it; lead-able in the right moments and capable to lead, whenever it was my turn. I energetically remembered that I had experienced true balance and harmony in my very first encounter with partnership-love on this planet, what an incredible blessing.
And I tapped into how it feels when you are truly with someone and you dance together. You know, for me there is nothing more exciting, enjoyable and sensual than a man who understands to sway with me through a dance – leading us with an open heart. I breathed in the feeling of how it was to become one body on the dance floor, to give up on the physical borders of the human body and just move as one peacefully united energy field – right in the middle of a buzzing crowd. A feeling I from now on, will never forget again. A vibration that is calling out from within me now, for a person I can reunite my existence with on such profound, authentic level. A man who is consciously ready to love every little bit of me, simply because his soul gives him no other choice, as his heart loves me already since ions of time. A man willing to take on the mastery in devotion to love with me, sometimes right next to me, sometimes ahead of me and sometimes behind me, but always AS ONE.64Dear once if you are still with me, than you might ask yourself, what does that all have to do with a collective cleansing of the first chakra. And fair enough ;-)… As this was a very personal process the collective connection took a moment, but came to me today in a very interesting and inspiring talk that I had with two incredibly uplifting, aware women, who interviewed me for my potential to talk on radio. One of the questions they asked me was, if I also feel like especially working together and making money, has just made a big shift. I did not in particular feel entitled to answer this question as my soul chose her home wisely in San Marcos La Laguna, Guatemala, where most of the people in town are connected with healing in some sorts, and the vibrations are always high enough to experience human creation, from a place of ease.
But than it hit me, with all this beautiful emotions about unconditional love and innocent authentic sexuality, there also followed the memory of this relationships end. I got sacked because my partners family had a family business running, they needed a full grown up person to be part of that co-creation (my partner was 21 when we met), and because his parents thought I would not stick. That was the first time that betrayal of love, abuse of money and the possibility for a second agenda when it comes to intimate relationships ever entered my awareness. Over the years, many such situations followed, and that spoiled my natural fun to freely love for 30years. That night, in the presents of many Ascended Masters, I transformed and let go of the last bits of these memories.
And all of that was only possible, because the energetic frequency impact of the Sagittarius New Moon on December 11th, the immediately following 12/12/15 frequency Gateway and now the ongoing Galactic alignment, have collectively shifted us out of huge junks of our gathered karmic impacts of the first chakra, and into a higher frequency. The collective spiral dance of creation, of all human beings ever incarnated on the planet, has been cleared from a deeply low vibrating frequency field of former misuse, of our divine, human, masculine and feminine energetic powers. And this time it was about our natural expression in sexuality, our deep personal commitment to the creation of a peaceful world for the collective human family; our ideas, concepts and traditions around family and our definition of that term; co-operation between equals, our conscious relationship with or confusion around money and community building based on the guidance of our spiritual self. Each and everyone of them, themes who’s vibrations are stored in the first chakra of the physical human body and energy field.460I hope this little inside into my world has given you some clarity, hope and inspiration. I hope you feel invited to walk your path with your head held high, a feeling of deep faith and your heart bowed in humility and bliss, for all the beauty we experience right now!! May the divine guidance of your higher-self and supportive angels always be your favorite adviser, and may there be human friends next to you – to enjoy the wild ride that life is, together with you! Love and Blessings!!!
Edith

If you enjoy my posts and desire to sign up for the daily newsletter, you find a button on the right bar of my page. Please also like New Beginnings Guatemala on Facebook, and keep up the good work spreading the word ;-)! Feel INVITED to share this post also on your website or social media, just keep the links and credit active PLEASE! THANKS!

25 comments on “Our First Chakra Has Collectively Changed/Come Play “Goddamn Warrior”

  1. Pingback: Something Extraordinary Is Happening in the World, Have You Noticed | New Beginnings Guatemala

  2. Pingback: Cancer Full Moon ~ Brings Healing & Blessings | New Beginnings Guatemala

  3. Pingback: The Collective Awakening Process & The Native American Code of Ethics | New Beginnings Guatemala

  4. Pingback: The Collective Awakening Into Christ Consciousness &The Holy-Days | New Beginnings Guatemala

  5. Pingback: The Magic Awakens – The Full Moon Brings More 11:11 Power | New Beginnings Guatemala

  6. Pingback: The Magic Continues… 11:11,33,55 – Embrace The Change | New Beginnings Guatemala

  7. Pingback: What happens when the Magic Spreads – 11:11 Power for a Collective Golden Age | New Beginnings Guatemala

  8. Pingback: Osho on the Influence of Inner Silence on World Peace | New Beginnings Guatemala

  9. Pingback: Within The New Paradigm – Creating A Healthy Enlightened Sexual Relationship | New Beginnings Guatemala

  10. Pingback: Shifting an Angry World into a Paradigm of Inner Peace & Authentic Action | New Beginnings Guatemala

  11. Pingback: New Paradigms for Leadership, Family Living & Community Building Emerge | New Beginnings Guatemala

  12. Pingback: Capricorn New Moon – Hope, Change & Balance Increase | New Beginnings Guatemala

  13. Pingback: Spirituality, Money, Abundance & The Golden Age Paradigm | New Beginnings Guatemala

  14. Pingback: High Frequencies Are Coming To Earth – Be Aware Of The Side Effects | New Beginnings Guatemala

  15. Pingback: The Spiritual Effects Of The Planetary Alignment January 20th | New Beginnings Guatemala

  16. Pingback: How To Chose The Right Person To Assist You On Your Awakening Path | New Beginnings Guatemala

  17. Pingback: What Differentiates Being Sexually Dominated From Being Abused | New Beginnings Guatemala

  18. Pingback: Discovering Shamanic Spiritual Sexuality | New Beginnings Guatemala

  19. Pingback: What A Bi-Sexual Woman Learned From Dating Women Who Have Been Raped | New Beginnings Guatemala

  20. Pingback: Tantra, Polyamory & Manogamy – The “No Rules” Of Attraction | New Beginnings Guatemala

  21. Pingback: The Pisces New Moon & The 11:11 Magic of Manifesting with the Elements | New Beginnings Guatemala

  22. Pingback: Guidelines To Awakening Into The Golden Age of Aquarius | New Beginnings Guatemala

  23. Pingback: Clearing The Influences Of Our Sexual Past & The Twin Flame Reunion | New Beginnings Guatemala

  24. Pingback: In Harmonic Flow With The Rhythms And Cycles Of Life | New Beginnings Guatemala

Leave a Reply

