LORD LANTO – The “Mighty I AM Presence” & the Ascension Process

index

by Edith Boyer-Telmer

Dear Friends,
last weeks posts included knowledge about the violet flame of the Ascended Master Saint Germain, about Buddha Gautama and his role in this intense energy shifts till the 11/11/8 Gateway, we talked about conscious breathing, about the power in our ability to let go, to forgive, and about clearing the roots of our Family Tree and the impact the energy waves have on us right now. Today allow me to introduce you to the Ascended Master “Lord Lanto”. He is the chohan (leader) of the 2nd divine ray, the golden ray of the victorious I AM light. Lord Lanto is a master of the power of precipitation—the alchemical process of drawing forth cosmic light and substance from the universal substance and bringing it into physical form. The power tool of Master Lanto is the “mighty transcendent golden flame of illumination”, located in the Himalaya mountains. To work with his flame and pray for his energetic guidance, helps us stabilize our energies in the awareness of our golden divine I AM existence. Have fun experimenting with this powerful, loving Divine Master! Read first Lord Lantos message to humanity:

Love the golden hope of your divinity more than your current reality,
then there is hope!!
Eventually this hope is not true anymore, because it became your truth.
The golden light of God comes to establish peace and wisdom!
Through the temple of revelation and divine peace,
the light of God manifest once again on the earth plane.

Open Up, turn into a barer of divine faith and truth!
Allow the stream of light to flow through you!
Aligned with the great plan of The Eternal One!
Your reward is immense inner wealth and your awakening in God!lordlantoINVOCATION
On behalf of my I AM presence

I call the 2nd golden ray into action,
to ensure the fulfillment of the divine plan.

I live, breath and navigate my entire existence,
nestled in a gigantic shining,
fiery burning golden flame,
from the heart of the temple of wisdom and enlightened peace

in the Himalaya mountains.

Thousands of suns…there, for all who have ears to hear and eyes to see.
Cleansing, healing, protective, electrostatic,
guiding, uplifting and enlightening

in service to all the people on the light path

I AM part of the golden ray of the victorious flame of divine wisdom.
All Masters teachings and writings, everything under this rays radiation,
works in me, through me and around me –
in every group, every thing and every situation

where I AM, NOW and FOREVER!
I completely opening myself to the 2nd golden ray of wisdom and enlightened peace,
surrendering with all my BEing.
thumb_Lord-Lanto-croppedPRAYER
In the Divine I live, I move and I have my entire existence.

The divine lives and moves within me and my entire being.
I radiate love, peace and divine power into my environment, for the benefit of all beings.
The divine power heals me and penetrates my entire soul.

I feel, think and accept, that me and all the members of my family
are protected by the divine force of unconditional love!

I AM positive, that the divine light and eternal vigilance,
heals, helps, guides, enlightens and transforms me.
I forgive everyone and everything!

In the center of my existence is deep inner peace.
In silence I feel the power, the leadership and the love of the Holy Presence.
I feel the stream of eternal love flow within me.
I know, that all my problems are already resolved in the divine light.

The divine ways are my ways.
The words that I have spoken will accomplish,
what they are send for!!
AMEN

I hope you feel inspired to take a bath in the loving embrace of this magical energy field, the strength and clarity of the Master Lord Lanto. The goal is to be clear and present in the moment, while we keep a corner of our eye fixed on our internal transformation towards our inner light. You deserve to live your life in the ease and unconditional love of your mighty “I AM presence”!! Keep breathing deeply, keep praying and repeating the words over and over again – until your hopes are no hopes anymore, because they became your reality!!!
Blessings an Love ;-)! Edith

If you enjoy my posts and desire to sign up for the daily newsletter, you find a button on the right bar of my page. Please also like New Beginnings Guatemala on Facebook, and keep up the good work spreading the word ;-)! Feel INVITED to share this post also on your website or social media, just keep the links and credit active PLEASE! THANKS!

21 comments on “LORD LANTO – The “Mighty I AM Presence” & the Ascension Process

  1. Pingback: What To Know About The Ascended Masters | New Beginnings Guatemala

  2. Pingback: THE SOLAR HARMONIC PRAYER – Turning Sunlight Into Nutrition | New Beginnings Guatemala

  3. Pingback: Recognizing Divine Energy Pattern – December 11th New Moon Example | New Beginnings Guatemala

  4. Pingback: 5 Ways How Creating Art Improves Our Leadership Skills | New Beginnings Guatemala

  5. Pingback: Things we better know about Karma | New Beginnings Guatemala

  6. Pingback: Cancer Full Moon ~ Brings Healing & Blessings | New Beginnings Guatemala

  7. Pingback: The Collective Awakening Process & The Native American Code of Ethics | New Beginnings Guatemala

  8. Pingback: The Magic Continues… 11:11,33,55 – Embrace The Change | New Beginnings Guatemala

  9. Pingback: Boost Your Inner Peace For 2016 – This Simple Affirmations Help! | New Beginnings Guatemala

  10. Pingback: 2016’s Planetary Transitions & Our Multi-Dimensional Self-Mastery | New Beginnings Guatemala

  11. Pingback: Keys To Our Multi-Dimensional Mastery | New Beginnings Guatemala

  12. Pingback: Awakening To Membership In The Great White Brotherhood | New Beginnings Guatemala

  13. Pingback: The Divine Color Rays Most Active In Our Collective Awakening | New Beginnings Guatemala

  14. Pingback: Pisces New Moon Eclipse and Super Moon | New Beginnings Guatemala

  15. Pingback: Psychic Abilities Increase – Healing With The Energy Of St. Francis Of Assisi Part II | New Beginnings Guatemala

  16. Pingback: What We All Should Know About The Ascended Masters | New Beginnings Guatemala

  17. Pingback: Is This The Moment Of Maitreya’s Coming The Cosmic Christ & Coming Buddha | New Beginnings Guatemala

  18. Pingback: The Scorpio Full Moon Reveals Your Deepest Desires | New Beginnings Guatemala

  19. Pingback: Awakening With The 5 Strongest Divine Sources Of The “I AM” Light Within | New Beginnings Guatemala

  20. Pingback: Step Into Your Radiant Inner Light – With The Leo New Moon Energies | New Beginnings Guatemala

  21. Pingback: I Am a man, I AM a woman, I AM divine and a human | New Beginnings Guatemala

Leave a Reply

