Ascended Masters assist our Integration now!! Prayers and Invocations here!

12042842_655050687965483_6111252312880296254_nby Edith Boyer-Telmer

Dear Friends,
here we are on the other side of the rainbow. The impact of the high frequency energies we experienced lately, are slowing down now and relaxation is kicking in. Of course so far we only have received the download of our divine potential. Now it is time to take a little rest. Allow the inspirations and visions to settle into your energy body. To give it some time and receive from our subconscious, the details of our individual soul plan within the bigger picture.
The divine energy field the individual person needs the most now, is the Divine Golden Ray of the I AM presence. This light ray is there to help us with the embodiment of the higher dimensional vibrations of divine wisdom, which leads to authentic divine actions. Here are the four, in this very moment, most relevant Ascended Masters of the Golden Divine Ray. If you choose to get in touch with them – their energies can help you in the upcoming days, when inspiration, vision and dreamworld slowly turn into experienced reality.

ASCENDED MASTER LORD LANTO

Love the golden hope of your divinity more than your current reality, then there is hope!!

Lord Lanto teaches us to keep our awareness focused with 51% of our power on the divine inner essence we are. To walk with a daytime awareness that allows us, to keep one toe on the other side of the veil- always. So we might not forget again, who we really are and what we have chosen to fulfill in this precious lifetime!! Pray to Lord Lanto, if you need to strengthen your I AM presence!

PRAYER
In the Divine I live, I move and I have my entire existence.
The divine lives and moves within me and has its entire being in me.
I radiate love, peace and divine power into my entire environment,
for the benefit of all beings.

The divine power heals me and penetrates my entire soul.
I feel, think and act, that me and all members of my family are protected by the divine force of unconditional love!
I AM positive that the divine light and eternal vigilance, heals, helps, guides, enlightens and transforms me.

I forgive everyone and everything!
In the center of my existence is profound inner peace.
In inner silence I feel the power, the leadership and the love of the Holy Presence.
I feel the stream of eternal love flow within me.

I know, that all my problems are resolved within the divine light.
The divine ways are my ways.
The words that I have spoken will accomplish, what they are send for!!
AMENlord-lantoINVOCATION
On behalf of the I AM presence
I call the 2nd golden ray into action, to ensure the fulfillment of the divine plan.
I live, breath and navigate my entire existence, nestled in a gigantic shining,
fiery burning golden flame.
From the heart of the temple of wisdom and enlightened peace, in the Himalaya mountains.

Thousands of suns…there, for all who have ears to hear and eyes to see.
Cleansing, healing, protective, electrostatic, guiding, uplifting and enlightening.
In service to all the people on the light path!

I AM part of the golden ray of the victorious flame of divine wisdom.
All Masters teachings, writings and everything under this rays radiation,
works in me – through me and around me.

It radiates in every group, every thing and every situation where I AM, now and forever!
I completely open myself to the 2nd golden ray of wisdom and enlightened peace, with all my BEING.

ASCENDED MASTER LORD LING
Master Ling is holding the frequency field of DIVINE BLISS for us. Divine bliss is our non materialized natural state of being. Whenever we are a soul or light body only, we float as blissful light thru the universe. Here on earth it is our job, to bring as much as possible of this high vibrating field into materialization. To embody this bliss until it becomes the driving force of our creations and sharing with others. Pray to Lord Ling whenever you look at your world with sad or lonely eyes, or to consciously increase the amount of bliss you are able to hold in your light body!

PRAYER
Master Ling please unfold your gold shimmering coat of bliss and love around me.
Your radiation penetrates me now and encourages each atom inside of me,
to shine brighter and vibrate faster.

INVOCATION
I am the sources radiant electron energy.
My physical body, my mental body, my feeling body and my light body are in harmony.
I feel wrapped in a protective, radiant light garment.

That makes me victorious over every imperfection!
I stand firmly in the golden I AM light.
Bliss shines in me, around me and through me.
AHAASCENDED MASTER KENICH AHAU

Trust the process, follow your path and keep developing your tolerance. Your unconditional acceptance will enlighten the world. Everything is perfect within the light and eyes of unity.

Kenich Ahau is the Ascended Master of our ancestors wisdom. He is holding the energy field of the Mayan knowledge about time and space, the Tzolkin. The divine/hermetic law of Rhythms and Cycles of human evolution. Under his supervision, memories from past lives and former achievements can come back to us, adding personal power to our everyday experience of our true selves. The song representing his vibration in the world is the well known Celtic ballad “Greensleeves”.
Listen to it, and you will be connected to his guidance: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kdjYlrvVFNo

PRAYER
I think light, I feel light, I’m breathing light!!
I let the divine light pulsate through me.
I am the light!
Its as simple as that!!

ASCENDED MASTER BUDDHA GAUTAMA
Buddha Gautama is the Buddha of enlightenment. He helps us detach from what ever does not serve any longer. He has a variety of prayers, but this is the one I worked with the most so far! Healer and Energy Worker, who work with mental death as a conscious tool of transformation, are well of to establish a strong connection with him!!! I love the effect it has on my physical body, to let go of attachments and fears of death. Praying it on a regular base, allowed a much profounder feeling of personal freedom to emerge in my life. Hope you will enjoy it too!!!gautama-buddha1PRAYER
I bow to the highest, to “I AM” awareness.
So all lower levels of existence may be blocked for me,
and I might be lead to the divine levels of higher vibrations.
And to set me free from all memories of birth, age, sickness and death.

I hope you find inspiration and assistance in this information to create your own strong connection, with the realm of the Ascended Masters. They are here for us at any time, just as the Angels and Archangels are – the only thing you need to meet them, is to ask for contact and feel worthy to receive!!! I wish you blissful and relaxed days of integration and lot’s of fun with your first food steps into materializing your Golden Age of Aquarius!!!
Blessings, Gratitude and Love
Edith

Please feel INVITED to share this post on your website or social media, just always keep the credit and links active! THANKS!!!

 

8 comments on “Ascended Masters assist our Integration now!! Prayers and Invocations here!

  1. Pingback: Happiness is Home Made – Step by Step Practice Tool | New Beginnings Guatemala

  2. Pingback: An Awakened Apology to Women – Healing Words from a Spiritual Warrior to the Divine Feminine Goddess!! | New Beginnings Guatemala

  3. Pingback: Choose Her Everyday – Or Leave Here | New Beginnings Guatemala

  4. Pingback: 7 Signs your Spirit Guides are Present | New Beginnings Guatemala

  5. Pingback: The Libra New Moon – The next intense Energy Wave is coming! | New Beginnings Guatemala

  6. Pingback: Please forgive me! I was blind but now I see! A Spiritual Warrior’s apology to the women he loved… | New Beginnings Guatemala

  7. Pingback: We become “Light Body Beings” | New Beginnings Guatemala

  8. Pingback: Keys To Our Multi-Dimensional Mastery | New Beginnings Guatemala

Leave a Reply

